Up Coming Blog Hops I'm Participating In

Thursday, November 3, 2011

Neat Containers Giveaway - Ends November 4, 2011



Outnumbered 3 to 1 is giving away a small combo kit of Neat Containers!!!

You can enter a chance to win at:  Outnumbered 3 to 1

You can also buy the neat containers at:  www.neatcontainers.com

Giveaway ends 11/4/11


Sunday, June 5, 2011

Makeover Monday #1






What is Makeover Monday?  Makeover Monday is a day where we are going to set our weekly goals.  Whether it's weight loss goals, personal goals, blogging goals, budget goals, cleaning goals and so on.  Write a post about your goals and link that post to the linky below!

Ben & Jerry's Review & Giveaway! (5 Winners)



OMG!  I have to tell you about the new yummy Ben & Jerry's Red Velvet Cake Ice Cream!  I am a big fan of the Red Velvet Cake, so when my mom told me about Ben & Jerry's having this new flavor, I had to go out and buy one to try.  It was love at first bite.  Though, what Ben & Jerry's ice cream do I not like..ha ha.  I'm a Vermonter, the home of Ben & Jerry's ice cream and yes I have been to their factory in Waterbury, Vermont.  And if you ever in Vermont, I recommend you visit Ben & Jerry's, you get to see how they make their ice cream through a factory tour, plus they give out a sample for you to try!  Can't go wrong there, right!

Monday, May 23, 2011

How To Draw More Readers To Your Blog




How do you get more readers to link up to your blog?  A question a lot of bloggers have asked over and over again.  Well to start, post articles that will draw readers in.  Mix it up a little with great ideas and make sure your blog and your blog post is visually pleasant!

You Still Haven't Tried SWAGBUCKS?

Search & Win


I still can't believe there are some people out there that have not tried Swagbucks!  And why not?  It's 100% FREE, and you can earn Swagbucks to earn GREAT stuff!

How do you earn SWAGBUCKS?

Do You Want A Blog Makeover?




Do you have a blog that needs some design help.  I'm looking for 3 bloggers who would like to have a makeover.  I'm starting a blog design business, but need to build up a gallery.  Looking for volunteers.  Leave a comment and a link to your blog so I can see it.

Everyday Giveaway Linky -- 5/23






Saturday, May 21, 2011

Share Your Post Today Linky - Check It Out!



Check it out!  On my personal blog Making It Count...Life Of A Proud Mommy, I have added a Share Your Post Today linky. 

Everyday Giveaway Linky - 5/21








Wednesday, May 18, 2011

Another $25 Amazon eGift Card (2 Winners)



Well I had such fun and a great response to the first Amazon $25 eGift Card Giveaway, that I'm doing it again!  This time though, there will be TWO winners!  Yes you read that right TWO of my readers will win a $25 eGift Card.  Plus ALOT more way's to enter for more chances to WIN!

Who's For It?

Winner For The $25 Amazon eGift Card!

All I can say is WOW!  I can't believe the responses I got for this giveaway.  Over 450 comments!  Unfortunately, I could not count the last 4 entries because they were posted after 11:59pm (5/17).

So without further ado, the winner of the $25 Amazon eGift Card is...


Tuesday, May 17, 2011

Tuesday Blog Hops!



Hi!  And welcome to Angie's Reviews & Giveaways.  This is a new blog, but I am not a new blogger.  I've been blogging for over 3 years now, but wanted to dedicate a blog just for reviews and giveaways!  I thank you for visiting, be sure to check out my current giveaway, which is a $25 Amazon eGift Card.  Hurry, it ends tonight at 11:59pm EST.

Also, if you can spend a few minutes to read about my son, who was just recently diagnosed with Autism.  Any help will be very much appreciated.

Thanks again, for visiting...check out the Blog Hops that I have join in today as well!

Happy Tuesday!



Monday, May 16, 2011

Giveaway Bloggers...I'm Looking For You!






HI!  I'm so excited about my new blog, that I'm going to be adding a Blog Giveaway Directory.  Do you host a Giveaway Linky on your blog once a week?  If so, I'm looking for you!  Let's spread the word!

CLICK HERE to fill out the form!

Tuesday, May 10, 2011

HP Photosmart Prem C310 Printer - Ending Tonight

HP Photosmart Premium E-All-In-One Printer - C310a


What:  HP Photosmart Prem C310 Printer
Ends:  May 10, 2011 10pm MST 
Open To: United States

$25 Amazon e-Gift Card

THIS GIVEAWAY IS CLOSED!



Welcome to the first Giveaway on Angie's Reviews & Giveaways!  I'm so excited about started this new blog.  No I'm not a new blogger.  I've actually been blogging for a few years now, but I wanted to start a separate blog dedicated to reviews and giveaways.

So to kick this blog off, I'm giving away an $25 eGift Card from Amazon to one of my readers!

Enough with the small talk and let's get right to the giveaway....

Mandatory Entry:  (You must do this to enter the giveaway, if not, your entries will be voided) Follow me publicly on Google Friend Connect.  That's it!  Leave a comment that your a follower.

Extra Entries (After you've done the Mandatory Entry):

Leave a comment for each additional entry, if I have stated 2 entries, leave 2 comments.  Also please leave a link back to twitter updates.

1 Entry - Like Angie's Reviews & Giveaways on Facebook
1 Entry - Follow Angie's Reviews & Giveaways on Twitter
2 Entries - Grab my button and put it on your blog (leave link to your blog)
5 Entries - Blog about this giveaway linking back to this post.

1 Entry - Tweet about this giveaway.  No Limit on Tweets, but they must be 1 hour apart!  You can use the following tweet...
Enter to #win a $25 Amazon GC http://tinyurl.com/3oemn6u #Giveaway Ends 5/17


This giveaway will close on May 17, 2011 at 11:59pm EST

Sunday, May 1, 2011

Advertise With Us!






Looking to spread word of your blog or your company?  We offer reasonable rates and great locations.  Your ad will be seen by hundreds of potential new customers and/or visitors!  Send me your information today, and your ad will be posted on to my blog within 24 hours (usually less than that) after payment has been received.

Our Packages:

150x150 Ad - Top -
$5 - Week
$15 - Month
$40 - 3 Months
$100 - 12 Months <--- Best Deal (Less than $9/month)

150x150 Ad - Right Sidebar
$1 - Week
$3 - Month
$8 - 3 Months
$20 - 12 Months <--- Best Deal (Less than $2/month)


Thank You

Thank you for your Donation!

We all appreciate you kindness and may God Bless you!

Saturday, April 30, 2011

Contact Me


Click the Contact Me button to send me an email!